Audio Engineering Society Announces Incoming Officers and Governors

The Audio Engineering Society has declared the incoming officers and governors pursuing the 2022 Board of Directors and Board of Governors elections. The Society’s membership has elected Leslie Gaston-Bird, as president-elect.

“On behalf of the entire Culture,” stated AES president Josh Reiss, “I offer a hearty congratulations to all the freshly elected Governors and officers—we search ahead to your contributions to AES governance. We also offer a heart-felt ‘Thank you’ to all who showed their willingness to serve by accepting a nomination. And these who are leaving the Boards at the conclusion of the year go with our deep gratitude for their service and dedication to the Modern society.”